fbpx

SURROGACY INSURANCE: OPTIONS FOR IP’s

After a short break, we’re coming back to you with a new webinar on September 8 – “SURROGACY INSURANCE: OPTIONS FOR IP’s”

There is exciting and powerful insurance now available for the IP’s who are looking to do surrogacy in Ukraine. The insurance covers both the medical side of the surrogacy, as well as the payments to the surrogate mother.

This insurance is available through ADONIS partner insurance company, InterExpres. IC “InterExpres”, has been successfully operating in the insurance market of Ukraine since 2004 and provides services in personal, medical, liability, and property insurance.

WHEN:

September 8th, 5 pm GMT | 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 12 pm ET.

OUR SPEAKERS: 

Kateryna Medvid – Deputy Chairman of the Board (IC “InterExpres”)

Kozachuk Sergiy – Head of the Health Insurance Department (IC “InterExpres”)

ATTEND VIA YOUTUBE LIVE

At the time of the webinar click here:

To eliminate extra steps that are required through Zoom, we are happy to offer more streamlined access to our webinars. Check your browser settings for audio and video.

During our Hot Seat Wednesday we will answer your surrogacy insurance questions. 

Ask your question live during the webinar by submitting via YouTube Chat.

See you on Wednesday!

Take care of your health today





    I agree with privacy policy

    Other people viewed

    Offers

    What do other patients think?

      There are no reviews, your review will be the first!

      Take care of your health today





        I agree with privacy policy

        Take care of your health today





          I agree with privacy policy

          Add your review

          The latest news and great secret offers for you here!

          We use cookies and other tools to enhance your experience on our website and to analyze our web traffic. For more information about these cookies and the data collected, please refer to our Privacy Policy.