fbpx

Surrogacy in Ukraine: Open Discussion and Q&A

This week on 5th of May, we will be in our open Q&A. Whether you’re just starting and are discovering all the steps or have specific questions about your particular phase of the international surrogacy program, jump in. We are here to support you.

Some of the current burning questions that have been submitted by you and will be addressed during the Q&A:

1. Covid in Ukraine update
2. Ukraine and Russia latest news
3. USA Embassy status
4. Embryo transport internationally
5. Emotional side of fertility – how are you supporting yourself?
6. What to pack for the baby when traveling for the delivery?
7. Where to stay in Kyiv?

Submit your questions!

For registration click here: http://bit.ly/surrogacy_qa

See you on Wednesday 5th of May, 2021 at 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 12 pm ET | 7 pm Kyiv!

Take care of your health today





    I agree with privacy policy

    Offers

    What do other patients think?

      There are no reviews, your review will be the first!

      Take care of your health today





        I agree with privacy policy

        Take care of your health today





          I agree with privacy policy

          Add your review

          The latest news and great secret offers for you here!

          We use cookies and other tools to enhance your experience on our website and to analyze our web traffic. For more information about these cookies and the data collected, please refer to our Privacy Policy.