fbpx

Free webinar “Preparing a surrogate mother’s endometrium for IVF programs”

  • Hormonal preparation to synchronize the cycles of the genetic and surrogate mothers
  • Standard examination of the uterus when selecting a candidate for SM
  • When additional endometrial tests are performed with a surrogate mother?
  • Possible reasons for a change in the timing of an embryo transfer
  • How we analyze a failed attempt
  • Pregnancy Confirmed: What’s next?
All these and other questions from our viewers will be answered during the free webinar on Wednesday, January 27, by Svitlana Shyianova, MD, Ph.D., Head of the Department of Assisted Reproductive Technologies of ADONIS and Maria Feekes, Executive Director of ADONIS Fertility International. Register using the link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAqd–tqjMsHNN6KSElQ3rkA-RxavYI8nYx And be sure to ask your questions in the comments! We will discuss them during the talk. See you on Wednesday, January 27, 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 12 pm ET

Take care of your health today





    I agree with privacy policy

    Offers

    Doctors

    Shyianova Svitlana
    MD, PhD., Obstetrician and Gynecologist, Fertility Specialist

    What do other patients think?

      There are no reviews, your review will be the first!

      Take care of your health today





        I agree with privacy policy

        Take care of your health today





          I agree with privacy policy

          Add your review

          The latest news and great secret offers for you here!

          We use cookies and other tools to enhance your experience on our website and to analyze our web traffic. For more information about these cookies and the data collected, please refer to our Privacy Policy.